Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

フランス語を話す (parler français)

Ludi and Clem

Ohayo gozaimasu mina-san ^^. In this article, I will teach your first french  words (of course translate in english or in japanese if I can). Let me introduce myself to start okay? <3

 

-Bonjour, Je m'appelle Ludivine (Ludi pour les amis). J'ai 22ans et je suis française. Ravie de vous rencontrer (regarde au loin) Voici Clem qui arrive ^^ il va me servir pour montrer comment dire bonjour a quelqu'un en France hihi

 

translation: Konnichiwa. Atashi no namae we Ludivine desu (Ludi for friends). 22sai desu. Watashi wa furansujin desu. Yoroshiku onegai shimasu (look far away). Clem come here ^^ he will help me how to say hello to someone in France

 

Approche de Clem et embrasse sa joue droite puis sa gauche (come close to Clem and kiss his right check and after his left check)

 

-Salut Clem bien dormi? (le regarde en rigolant) Le Japon compte sur toi pour te présenter

-Mmmh si tu veux (viens de se réveiller donc un peu fatigué) Je suis Clément (mais vous pouvez m'appeler Clem) et je suis français. J'ai 25ans. C'est bon pour commencer?

 

translation 

-Hi Clem have you sleep well? (look at him and laught) Japan need you to present yourself

- mmh if you want (he just wake up so he is a little sleepy) I am Clément (but you can call me Clem) and I'm french. I have 25 years old. Is it okay to start?

 

 

Is it ok with this? French could look difficult because words can be write in several way depending of the context :

  • subject is male or female
  • subject is singular or plural
  • who is talking? Me? You? Other one?
  • ...

 

But it's okay we will do our best to help you and if you want to write some french sentence we will read you and correct mistakes or give you others advices....

Ludi? You forgot (Clem speak slowly in my hear)

 

*shocked* You have right I forgot this gommene mina-san. To make a french sentence the order is important

 

Subject + Verbe + other things

 

 

  • Je suis mignonne (watashi wa kawaii desu)

  • Clem est mignon (Clem wa kawaii desu)

 

Have you understood? And see than words can change : here verb and   mignonne--> mignon(because mignonne is me: a girl and mignon is for Clem, a boy)

 

I will teach you 2 verb to start : they can look difficult because they are always different but they are the most often use in french sentence

 

être (to be)  and avoir (to have)

 

Je suis (I am)                                                                       J'ai (I have)

tu es (you are)                                                                     Tu as (you have)

il/elle est (he/she/it is)                                                          Il/elle a (he/she/it has)

Nous sommes (we are)                                                       Nous avons (We have)

Vous êtes (you are)                                                             Vous avez (You have)

Ils/elles sont (they are)                                                        Ils/elles ont (They have)

 

 

-->Je mean I and become J' if the word after Je start by a vowel (a,e,i,o,u,y)

-->Tu mean you (when you talk to a friend for example). I know than in Japan if I talk with Clem I will say Clem-kun wa kakoi desu but in french I will say Tu es cool (and not Clem est cool) because I talk to him

--> Il (for a boy) or (Elle for a girl). For example I talk with clem to my friend (who is a girl) and I will say Elle.... Same if I talk to a friend (boy) I wil say Il....

 

-->Nous (We) mean Me and someone else. For example I talk with Clem. We talk... (Je parle avec Clem. Nous [Clem and I] parlons...)

 

--> Vous (you) is use to be very polite (to your boss, your teacher ....) or if the subject is you and someone else (but not me). For example if I talk to Clem and one of his friend I will say Vous..

 

-->Ils and Elles are use when they are several person as a subject but not me and not you.

 

  • If there are only girls I will say Elles. Example I talk about japanese girls and say Elles sont belles (they are cute)

  • If there are girls and boys (even if it's just one boy and ten girls) we will say ils (clem: because Boys are the best. *Give him a slap*) so if I talk to a friend and his girlfriend for example I will say Ils sont beaux (they are cute)

 

 

Etre is use to describe,to say how things are

Clem est gentil (clem is nice), Les voitures sont rapides (kuruma ga hayai desu = cars are fast)

 

Avoir is use to say I have got something

J'ai une voiture (watashi wa kuruma ga arimasu), Tu as de la fièvre (you have got fiever)

Mes soeurs ont de la chance (my sisters have luck)

 

I hope you have all understood mina-san and I will stop here for this first lesson ^^.

Don't be affraid of sending me message, or comment if it's too easy or too difficult or say anything you want <3

 

Jya Mata Ne <3

 

Ludi (and Clem who is sleeping again ^^)

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :