Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

フランス の 四字熟語 (dicton français)

Coucou les amis (konnichiwa mina-san).

Clem and me haven't anything to do exept this blog so we do our best to make you enjoy our wonderfull country. If you have any ideas say it and if we can talk about it, we will.

You work hard with the first lesson of french language so why not relax ourself with some frenchies expression. Hope you will laught my friends

 

--> avoir pied (to have feet?) If you're on the sea for example and you listen someone asking you this "tu as pied" (have you feet I think?) He doesn't want to know if you have feet (I hope you have 2 feet ^^) but he wanted to know how deep is water. If you answer yes it mean than water is under your mouth (you can inhale air without swim)

 

--> rouler une pelle : a french expression in a not formal way who mean kiss someone with french kiss (kiss on the mouth and using tongue)

 

-->prendre une veste/un rateau : I give you an example

- Ludi? Can you become my girlfriend?

NO

 

--> etre canon : it's mean to be like me ....What? No it's don't mean to bother you it's mean to be verry cute

 

-->c'est en forgeant qu'on devient forgeron : a french expression who significate than you must  do things several time to be better and perfect(practice make perfect)

 

-->en amour et a la guerre, tout les coups sont permis (all is fair in war and love)

 

--> il pleut des cordes : mean than it's raining a lot and it's use in North of France because it's rain every day very often 

 

hahaha. Well I think it will be okay for the moment and I hope we will enjoy this blog mina san

 

A bientôt (Jya mata ne)

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :