Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Lyon no Houmon (visite de Lyon)

Hello everybody it's Clem.

I'll show you a few restaurants and shop. Come with me ^^

 

To start, I'll show you a vegetarian restaurant,  located at Lyon and called "Le jardin de Berthe". Over there you can eat some grass big salad such as the picture below.

 

Don't like it? You need meat to live? That's great because me too...OK so we continue the visit of various restaurants ^^
Always in Lyon I can introduce you another restaurant. This time it's an Italian restaurant who make pizzas and pastas, it's really delicious and the headmaster explain than his  food is excellent.

It's called "Le Mona Lisa"  (like the painting)

 

The last restaurant is localisate everywhere in France. If you like meat you should eat there. It's called Buffallo Grill:

 

 

 

If you're agree let do some shopping too. I will show you my favorite shop.

In this first one you can found some computers, video games, books etc... It's called Fnac (but I don't know what does fnac mean)

 

 

For wommens here is a shop nammed ZARA. It's for women and on it, you can found your hapiness : full of clothes and why not a Charming Prince if you're lucky ^^

 

 

And the best at the end, with a shop only for men this time and called Jules:

 

Hopping that you liked this little turn in France^^ Jya mata ne
 
Clem
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :