Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

◯フランスの料理を紹介します (recettes françaises: bon appétit)

Ohayo mina-san. Is it time to eat? Because I'm so hungry I want to show you than in France we like to eat, and eat good things ans not only fastfood like in America for example

 

Bêtises de Cambrai : are a French boiled sweet made in the town of Cambrai. "Bêtise" mean "nonsense" or "stupid mistake" and the sweets are said to have been invented by accident by the son of a confectioner named Afchain. The original flavour is mint, but many others are now produced. Stripes of  caramel add sweetness

My opinion? Cambrai is near to my town so I can eat this candy as often as I want and that's really good (drooling)

 

Moules-frites is a popular main dish of mussels and fries originating in Belgium but popular in France and in the rest of Europe. The title of the dish is French 

Moules meaning mussels and frites fries

My opinion? I offer you this meal cause it's the favorite of my mother in all universe but I don't like it that much. But maybe you will because mussels come from seas like what japanese enjoy to eat

 

Pain d'épice :  (french for "spice bread") is a French cake or quick breasd whose ingredients are " rye, flour, honey and spices" (today including aniseed but not traditionally ginger). In Alsace, a considerable tradition incorporates a pinch of cinnamon.

My opinion? That's really good and I love the kawaii boy of spice bread. It's better than cake from supermarket and not fatty at all. I eat this when I wanted to have a better weigh (become red) N-N-No I'm not big at all

 

Foie gras ("fat liver") is a food product made of the liver of a duck or goosethat has been specially fattened. By French law, foie gras is defined as the liver of a duck or goose fattened by force feeding corn with a gavage, although in Spain and other countries outside of France it is occasionally produced using natural feeding.

My opinion? Put it in a little piece of bread (drool) that's so good. We eat this in some celebration for example for Christmas 

 

Escargot (snail) is a dish of cooked land snails, usually served as an appetizer in France and in French restaurants.Not all species of land snail are edible, and many are too small to make it worthwhile to prepare and cook them. 

My opinion? It could be strange or disgusting for you but I promise that's very good for Christmas too. Why did you always talk about my weight? Let me eat my escargot I will stop later.

 

Cuisses de grenouille : In the English-speaking-world, this dish is most often associated with French cuisine, and hence a commonly used insult for the French is the Frogs.

Frogs legs or cuisses de grenouille are particularly traditional in the region of the Dombes

 

My opinion? I put this meal just because everybody trust we eat this everyday but I never eat this for all my life? Why are you looking at me like this? It look like disgusting for me I promise.

 

tarte Tatin is an upside-down tart in which the fruit (usually apples) are caramelized in butter and sugar before the tart is baked. Research shows that the tarte Tatin was first created accidentally in the 1880s. The hotel was run by two sisters, Stéphanie and Caroline Tatin. There are conflicting stories concerning the tart's origin, but the most common is that Stéphanie Tatin, who did most of the cooking, was overworked one day. She started to make a traditional appel pie but left the apples cooking in butter and sugar for too long. Smelling the burning, she tried to rescue the dish by putting the pastry base on top of the pan of apples, quickly finishing the cooking by putting the whole pan in the oven. After turning out the upside down tart, she was surprised to find how much the hotel guests appreciated the dessert

My opinion? I never eat this one too because Clem say I was fatty...No I'm joking he is a good guy but he never offer me this one (Clem you know what to do now ^^)

 

Soupes au caillou : The soup of the pebble is a traditional recipe of the peasant soup which adapts itself to the varieties of vegetables of the place, with a base of potato, turnip, carrot, leek, more according to the season a handle of pea, French beans; salt, add of the parsley and of laurier1. Some smoked bacon, sausages, or a hen can be added there. A clean pebble is plunged into the pan during the cooking which lasts three hours.


My opinion? Maybe like you I thought that just was water and rock but there is vegetable on this don't worry and it's very good...I think...It's just soup after all so water and vegetable (cutie girl don't need to drink water and vegetable don't you think?)

 

Well I think that's all for the moment. Of course there is full of other things to eat and drink in France but I don't know why I can't dress my favorite jean and top (crying) Clem say I'm too fat and punish me for all this wonderfull things for a while

 

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :